Furat (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"Really impressed for the price -"
Brenton Grimm on Saturday, November 23, 2013 3:06:16 PM

I also got this hookah with an order over $100 - I didn't expect much from a 35 dollar hookah but I decided to give it a shot with watermelon Al Fahker Shisha - So far I am really impressed with how it smokes - My only complaint would be that the hose is garbage - I immediately threw it away - If you buy this hookah, get a $20 Nammor hose and you'll be set -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Its ok"
Amaranta Montes on Saturday, August 31, 2013 3:28:39 PM

i got this hookah for free with the $100 order I got the color red but the paint washed off - The Coal tray doesnít fit it was bent in - The bowl was good but one of the holes wasnít open complelty but its ok - The hose isnít good i would rather use my washable tonic hose fits perfectly - For a free hookah its good Big smoke clouds and is good for one person - personally i wouldnt use it unless my other hookah broke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty Good"
Rachel Donaldson on Thursday, August 29, 2013 9:07:59 PM

Its a pretty good hookah, I got it for free with large order - For a free hookah I cant really complain - I have had issues with the grommet from day one but it has lasted me over a year and done really well - I suggest getting a new hose though!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This Hookah - OML THIS HOOKAH -"
Austin Ranard on Sunday, August 25, 2013 8:55:05 PM

This hookah came free with my nammor Giza, and it stomped my Giza into the dirt - Granted the giza is trash, but this First smokes like my KM - I highly suggest buying one for solo sessions -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Surprisingly Amazing"
Joshua Blackburn on Sunday, August 18, 2013 7:48:01 PM

Like many others, I received this free with my purchase of $100 or greater - If you have other bowls or the ability to buy a new bowl to replace the one that it comes with, you can completely change the experience of this hookah! It actually pulls smoother and creates bigger clouds than my $70 hookah bought from a local shop! I am pleasantly surprised and excited to use this for many solo sessions to come!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"One of my favorite hookahs!!"
Tyler Foster on Tuesday, July 16, 2013 5:41:40 PM

I got this hookah a couple of months right now and there is very few things I can say bad about it! It smokes better than the Egyptian King tut hookah but definitely less than my KM - It's great for personal sessions,as well as taking it everywhere you want - Its really portable! THE ONLY problems that I've had with my furat is that the paint is really thick on the vase and hard to get the water level accurateI got the black one, and the hose is sub par, but i have plenty of hoses so it didn't matter to me - Anyways, This hookah is definitely worth the buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Perfect Companion"
Michael Perez on Tuesday, July 9, 2013 8:32:28 PM

What can i say - - - this little hookah is a great little contender - - - to be truly honest - - - I use it more than my $200 MYA hookah - It first came to me free with a purchase of over 100$ here on this website, and from then on, I have been a collector - I have all 4 colors of the furat hookah and plan on geting more for some family member - Smoke is great - Setup is a breeze - Sturdy in my opinion - Pair it up with a long Nammoor Hose and you are set - Next time you order your monthly/quarterly stash of hookah materials and Shisha - - - get it free with the coupon code - - - Extra hookah, that actually performs and outperforms other more expensive brands


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"make this hookah close to perfect"
Thomas Kurtz on Wednesday, July 3, 2013 8:06:59 PM

when it comes to the free hookahs I would deffinately go with the gelato, but I already had one and wanted to see what this one was all about - - - - first things first - - when you get this hookah take the hose and throw it in the garbage - - - I would say do the same with the bowl but I kept it just for s and giggles right at this moment I am smoking mine with a nammor hose a phunnel bowl and 2 coco naras on top of the award winning mix from Fumari and ive had this thing going for close to 2 hours and the shisha is still just as fresh - - - yes the bases are cheap as hell - - so what I did is took all the paint off with paint thinner and its wayyyyy better - with just a little bit extra money to buy a new bowl and hose - - i would give this thing a solid 9 out of 10 - - - the way it came??probably a 2 -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"READ"
Forest Alexander on Thursday, May 9, 2013 1:11:12 PM

Awesome hits like a champ - My setup is my furat with a nammor hose, a small heba diffuser and a deezer funnel bowl with windcover attachment - Absolutely amazing - READ THIS The packing was superb - but the hose it comes with is really sad although it gets the job done - The bowl i suggest just throwing away, It is really big though - Mine came 5/6ths of the way glazed and the holes were absolute - Not to mention it barely fit on with the grommet it came with - So BUY A BOWL FOR SURE! I bought a small base protector for it like on of the other reviews said, and it doesnt even fit half of the way so DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"It Gets The Job Done"
Joshua Stowers on Monday, March 25, 2013 10:14:47 PM

I got this hookah free with my purchase of $100 and it's been a nice little addition to my collection - Surprisingly this piece produces almost as much thick smoke as my 27 inch hookah - Easy to clean, great for solo sessions - I recommend buying a base protector for this one though -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Gift"
Zach Kenny on Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:06:50 PM

a big upgrade from the little pumpkin i had, works pretty decent, skinny neck on the base that gets wide at the bottom, the bowl it came with was nothing special, but if you invest in some parts, even just one, this hookah is great, a vortex bowl or a new hose goes a long way


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Free for a reason"
Christopher Pease on Sunday, March 10, 2013 4:33:32 PM

The only reason I got this hookah is cause it was free with my order - It looked like a good deal as it was the same price as the hookah I was buying here - Two for the price of one right? No - This hookah is very cheaply made - The base is not colored glass, but clear glass that is painted - The paint started flaking off onto my hand durring my first use - I just pealed it all off, it looks better clear - The bowl that comes with it has a thick bottom which holds alot of heat and causes the smoke to get harsh fast - The stem is sturdy but is a pain to keep clean and dry - If the smoke gets harsh and you try and purge it, well that won't work - The hose is cheap plastic and makes a bad seal -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A good little hookah"
Tom on Wednesday, February 20, 2013 4:40:29 PM

I got this Hookah Free with another order I placed - I am very happy with it - I have had similar sized hookahs and this one blows them away - The Bowl is very small and the hose is cheap, but the stem is well made - overall this is a good hookah from when you just want to smoke and don't want to setup a larger harder to clean pipe


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great little hoohah with a small mod"
Juan Fernandez on Tuesday, February 12, 2013 3:27:41 PM

Received this free when I ordered my KM - Out the box it was not too bad except that the pull was a bit restrictive - I fixed this by overboring the 4 holes at the bottom with a drill - Wow, not it pulls and hits just as good as my KM - Only gripe is the base is kinda small and unstable if you're not carefull, but looking to fix that with a larger base -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty Good"
Rachel Donaldson on Monday, February 4, 2013 9:34:00 PM

Overall this is a pretty good hookah - I bought a large 4 hose hookah and I got this one for free with my large shisha purchase - The hose it comes with is badddddd! But after using the hookah a few times the grommet got broken in and now its perfect for me - I use a different hose and I love having a smaller hookah along with a big one


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.