Furat (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"Not too bad for free"
Mike Lewis on Monday, April 23, 2012 6:24:48 PM

As most others have said, I got this little guy for free with my purchase - When it arrived, it had some sort of fibers in the base, and when i did a dry pull, it was very hard and i could taste some dust - Cleaned the holes out and put her to work with my phunnel - The hose that comes with it isnt great and made pulls pretty difficult - When i swapped to a better hose, it made it better, smoke volume increased, and it smokes well - Pretty good for free, and would be good as a starter -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome little toy"
Taylor Turek on Monday, April 16, 2012 12:39:40 PM

Got this as a special offer and love it! The hose included really doesn't do the job so an upgrade is needed - Match it with a pyrex vortex bowl and a tonic hose and this thing is absolutely awesome - Smokes like a champion and portable too! Worth $35 if you pay for it and cool bonus when it's free!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great little hookah"
Joseph Miller on Saturday, March 10, 2012 4:21:32 AM

Got this for free, as many others have - It's a cool little hookah for when you're concerned about more expensive ones being broken, even though it held strong after taking a nasty dive - Produces great smoke, but it seems like the metal parts will corrode fairly quickly, but no big concern of mine - Great as a "my first hookah" or around clumsy people, however I recommend a different hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"little champ"
Joshua Blasbalg on Wednesday, February 8, 2012 11:05:28 AM

Got this for free like many others, and like many others I was not only pleasantly surprised, but pleasantly blown away! Everything fits snug, the only change i made was switching the hose to a Nammor hose and it smokes almost as good as my 26 inch Nammor hookah - Free or not this is a great little hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Starter"
Matthew Hardwig on Saturday, January 28, 2012 11:15:52 AM

This was the first Hookah I had purchased as a way to get my foot in the door - It is a very good starter Hookah for those who are not as experienced yet -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very nice little hookah!"
Edward Kopek on Sunday, January 22, 2012 12:42:02 PM

I got this little hookah as a gift with an order - Although I also bought a larger hookah as well, this one was my first time smoking any hookah - - - I was actually very impressed! Seems solidly built, the draw was easy although I swapped the hose it came for a better one - Also, I used a Vortex bowl which also improved my first experience - For $35, it is a really good deal, but as a gift it is great! I will say that the vase is a bit small, so iced water is a necessity to keep the smoke cool - Otherwise, buy a case for it and take it everywhere with you!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great for free"
Seth Allred on Wednesday, January 18, 2012 1:55:54 AM

I got this as the free hookah for the promo - it's a pretty sturdy little hookah - it makes some sick clouds - the hose is cheap but i just put a nammor hose on it with a mystique ice tip and it hits just as hard the the km i would suggest anyone picking this hookah up - just get a new hose and a few grommets to make sure your stuff will fit it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great first Hookah!"
Am on Monday, December 26, 2011 3:19:20 PM

Got this hookah for Christmas from my boyfriend! Great for a college student who just wants to save some money by smoking at home! The blue base is very pretty and it really works well for its size - Took a little while to get it going, but works great! : Can't wait to use it more!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not consistent"
Ankit Sachdeva on Friday, November 25, 2011 10:17:13 AM

I got this hookah as a free gift with my last shisha order - Although it smoked very well the first couple of times, it has consistently failed to perform well - Not much smoke comes out of it, I have checked multiple times the set up to ensure everything was right and the hookah was thorougly cleaned too - So now this hookah just rests on the table as a showpiece, bad ending for this one - I have bought 5 hookahs from this site and all have been good except for this little one -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Cheap Hookah"
Ronel Magat on Monday, November 7, 2011 9:27:59 AM

I bought this Hookah from a friend of mine who got it for free - This is the first Hookah I've owned personally and I'm really happy with how it hits - It hits good and great - Perfect for your first Hookah if you don't want to spend that much money - You can't beat the price - Just buy a better hose, preferably the Nammor hose and you're good to go - It's small enough that you can fit it in a bag and take it with you at parties or just simple hang outs - Really happy with it and I still use it even though I have a better Hookah now - It's good if you're just looking for a quick session or smoking alone -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not bad"
Chris Hinton on Sunday, October 30, 2011 4:16:16 PM

I also got this hookah as a freebie with my last order after hitting the coupon code limit - I did this to give this one to my dad since he was wanting to smoke while he is in CA during the week - Build quality is decent, but we have replaced a few parts already - First off the hose that comes with it is very cheap all plastic - Luckily we have some hoses from another hookah that broke, so we swapped it with one of those - Next, as others have mentioned, the bowl is very shallow - When going through a box of old hookah equipment, I found an extra Mya bowl and added that instead - The hookah itself smokes pretty good for what it is and will serve its purpose fine - The only grip I still have is the grommet on the hose port - All the hoses I have tried with it still fit loosely mya qt hose, the plastic one, and the replacement from the old hookah - I am currently looking to replace the grommet or find another port that would fit -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good little hookah, a few small flaws"
Caty Turner on Thursday, October 27, 2011 11:24:23 AM

Like many others, I got this for free with my order - I got the blue base and it looks very nice - This little hookah is a great smoker, almost as good as my Mya QT, there are just a few little gripes I have - First of all, the hose port grommet that comes with it isn't all the way airtight with my Namoor hose - I don't know if it's the weight of the hose or what, but I'm constantly having to re-adjust it to get an airtight seal and good-sized clouds - I haven't tried it with the plastic hose that comes with - it looks really small and flimsy, I'm sure it will be useful to me at some point but I'm not too interested in trying it right now - Also, the tray is a little loose and wobbly, which isn't a huge problem but you have to be careful if you have coals sitting in the tray - I can see how it would easily tilt enough to knock the coals out - I'm sure there are quick fixes for both of these problems more grommets? Duct tape? but my QT was perfectly airtight and sturdy right out of the box - Overall this is a pretty good hookah, I'm satisfied with it and it was a great free bonus with my order - However, I'm not sure I would pay full price for it or recommend it over the QT - The QT is only 15$ more, and I like it a lot better - The Furat is only a little bit taller - A side note, the Egyptian clay bowl that comes with this is very shallow, but I actually like that - It's good for short sessions and sampling/reviewing shisha flavors - It makes heat management a little tricky, though - I started off with one Coco Nara and it wasn't enough, so I added another one and it was great for a while, but then the smoke got a little harsh - I'm still trying to find the right balance, which is definitely possible, but it just takes a little tinkering around with -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice Lil Hookah"
Dan Esslinger on Friday, October 21, 2011 10:36:09 PM

Got this free with $100 order - Wanted a small hookah to be my "carry around" this one will fit the use perfectly - Looks great smokes great and i really like the way the ash tray fits tight and doesn't slide around - Only down side to this one, the hose, will be easily taken care of with my next order read; small Nammor hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"free Hookah not worth it"
Brent on Wednesday, October 19, 2011 10:01:58 AM

I thought this hookah wasn't that great - The only good thing about it was the big bowl - The hose if flimsy and didn't stay in that well - I know it was a free one, but i think it could have been made sturdier


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!!!"
Seth King on Sunday, September 25, 2011 2:17:46 AM

This is a good quality hookah for the price - Its airtight, looks good and most importantly, smokes wonderfully! I was worried that my small nammor hose would be too big for the Furats hose port but its a perfect fit - I really like the thickness and look of the base and I like the bowl because of how shallow it is and the fact that it really does look handmade - Overall great hookah! Perfect for those just starting out -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.