Furat (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great beginner"
Joshua Villarreal on Thursday, September 15, 2011 7:28:20 PM

I really like this hookah, only downside was that I didn't know you couldn't put the heba diffuser on this particular one - Other than that, it smokes great!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK!!!!"
Joshua Hernandez on Monday, September 12, 2011 11:11:59 PM

I got this hookah Free with my last purchase wish they still had the deal going! Very Good quality stem,Bowlsuper big,great purge,and base is a lil small but perfect with stock set up Everything is great quality but hosehose is crap i would get a mod hose at least but other then that great quality ! Ended up getting a biger heavyer base - Veryy Easy pull - My personal set up is vortex bowl/Tonic Long Handle Washable Hose 11in - Base coconara coals Starbuss shisha - Honestly Best hookah out of my 4!! Also incase u need this as a 2 hose hookah the have an adapter 4$ well worth it !!!!! 2 people hitting at once strong with tonic hoses still pulls EASY UN LIKE the other 3 i have


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"OH YA!"
Josh Godleski on Thursday, September 8, 2011 1:10:31 PM

this thing blew my mind - i was expecting a tiny hookah that i could use occasionaly but this thing became my #1 pick - im using Romman, COCO Nara, Mya wide freeze hose and Vortex bowl/ wind cover - I LOVE IT!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazingly Nice Hookah"
Blakeslee Barnes on Friday, September 2, 2011 11:43:00 PM

I got this as a freebie with my first order, and let me say, it smokes like a little champ - In fact it smokes like a big champ - I haven't tried it with the stock bowl, or without a diffuser, but this combo just does not quit, it is amazing - The best part of the order though, was the customer service - H-S - com is an amazing online experience, and I will not shop anywhere else for my hookah related wares - Period -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"furat is great!"
mzhookamistro on Tuesday, August 30, 2011 3:21:21 PM

bought myself some new hoses and a vortex bowl for my other hookahs, got this one free for 100$ order - wow smokes great! its a nice smaller hookah and i get great clouds, its so good it makes me angry, cuz i have a 32 inch rotator and smoke seems to get harsh rather quickly with the rotator cuz it has a bigger base and chamber - the furat may be smaller, but it keeps the clouds of smoke fresh and humidified, never gets harsh! i was very pleased with this freebee, i tried it with some starbuzz pumpkinpie for the upcomming fall season, very tasty - - - ! this is actually one of the best hookahs i have! and i have a 32inch rotator, and 2 myas - peace!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"decent little hookah"
Anthony Stevens on Friday, August 26, 2011 7:58:15 AM

i got a couple of these free with my purchase they are a decent hookah for those on a budget - good smoke and seem like they would take some heavy use - the hose is cheap so get a new hose if buying this hookah


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Kewl Lil Hookah"
KFleezy on Saturday, August 20, 2011 10:05:13 AM

Got this hookah as a Freebie with $100 purchase - I did upgrade the hose to a Tonic Lounge Style and I have smoked this hookah twice - Good smoke!!! Nice clouds and managed a 4 hour smoke with the clay bowl that came with it - Nice 1st hookah for those who are just joining the Hookah fraternity -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice starter hookah -"
John Henry on Friday, August 12, 2011 5:10:09 PM

I got this hookah free with the spend 100$ deal - I was not expecting much but i is actually a very nice hookah - My only complaint is the tray does not always sit right and can shift with the slightest touch, bad when there is ash in it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great First Hookah"
Andrew Burtz on Thursday, August 11, 2011 4:13:58 PM

Although this is not my first hookah, this is a great hookah for beginners - This is a good smoking hookah for the price - One thing I suggest to future buyers is to get a new hose for it - The hookah comes with a cheap washable hose its great for parties but if you want a good smoke session a new hose is necessary -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty Snazzy"
Joe on Wednesday, July 20, 2011 2:15:37 PM

I recieved this hookah today, and I am very pleased - I did not expect this hookah to smoke as well as it does - As for how well it is built, not bad - seals well, though use a different hose - The plastic hose sucks - I am using the hose off of my Mya Montopolis - For how its smokes,very smooth and you get alot of smoke as soon as it gets warmed up - I have it set up with a vortex bowl and Coco Nara coals - For the price and size, an awesome hookah!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty Snazzy"
Joe on Wednesday, July 20, 2011 2:11:23 PM

I recieved this hookah today, and I am very pleased - I did not expect this hookah to smoke as well as it does - Very smooth and you get alot of smoke as soon as it gets warmed up - I have it set up with a vortex bowl and Coco


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Furat (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.