WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Nile (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 97% Bad 3%
$44.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 97% Bad 3%
Rate this product:


Good
"looks fine to me!"
sasha on Friday, January 2, 2009 3:32:48 PM

this one is really good now that the price is really cheap and it functions well


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Disappointed in the Product"
MJ on Tuesday, December 30, 2008 7:24:32 AM

I had purchased this Nile (1 hose) Hookah a few months ago and just noticed some coating peeling off the stem. Reading the product details this was suppose to be stainless steel ? Very Dissatisfied in the product !!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great hookah"
Dan on Thursday, December 4, 2008 11:55:50 PM

got this one on the holiday special today and i love it. i got the pyramid base with it. the bowl it comes with isnt huge but its definitely enough for a good session. its sturdy enough to support my nammor no problem, it looks good, and it smokes just as well. if youre on the fence about getting this one, get it now.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A+"
Josh on Friday, November 14, 2008 11:43:04 AM

Just got this hookah today and I am smoking it now. First off let me say that this hookah is a great buy, and a great smoke. I give the guys at hooka-shisha an A+ all around.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"superb!!!"
ankit on Saturday, October 25, 2008 9:30:13 PM

Got a Nile hookah this week from this site,I must say I'm totally impressed, smokes great, the clay bowl holds enough tobacco to give a rich flavor for a long time. I had consistent flavor and smoke with Fumari lemon/mint for 3 hours with 3 people smoking non-stop.Use exotica coals to have an ecstatic experience with this. looking forward to buy a chiller hookah now.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Go for the gold"
Miles Thomas on Tuesday, August 26, 2008 5:05:26 PM

indeed, and thats what you are doing by purchasing this hookah, i have had it since 06 and i have never had a problem with it, it is by far my favorite hookah that i own. I smoke it almost everyday.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah!!"
Anita on Friday, August 8, 2008 2:30:45 PM

I love this hookah!!! the bowl is a lil hard to get on there but after it does, it's smooth sailing. I love the accessories it comes with....Aweeessoommmee!! give an A+ to the service of hookah-shisha.com as well. Fast and safe delivery..!! Love it and Buy it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfect"
Jan Vidar Larsen on Thursday, May 15, 2008 10:54:00 AM

I got my hookah today, and have already tried it, and it was perfect!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hookah....greatest invention known to man!"
Gavin Dillener on Sunday, April 13, 2008 5:08:26 PM

I bought this hookah from my broha Connor Chappell (his comment is posted below) who has shown me the ways of what makes a great hookah. Not only is this hookah beautiful (green w/ painted base) but it works really well and with some easy upgrades, it can be an exceptional piece. First, get a nammor hose. They're the best on the market because they're washable and very functional. Second, invest in a Tangier Phunnel bowl because they'll save you on shisha and the molasses won't ooze down into the stem. Third upgrade option would be a heba diffuser for increased filtration. You can get away with all of that for under $100 and you'll be rockin.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Hookah, Hose Takes Some Work"
Moogen on Monday, March 3, 2008 9:23:02 PM

I've had this hookah for about a month and am extremely pleased with it. I use it on a daily basis and it has been working great. Things to keep in mind: Invest in some Exotic coals. Besides having to cut up the larger pieces yourself which is a hassle, these coals burn long and strong. The cobra hose, while good looking and long, is somewhat narrow and hard to draw from. In some ways this cools the sheesh down more cause the smoke comes out slower, but can be very taxing on your lungs after a session (muscle wise). Invest in a Nammor house. Also I blow out and hang my hose up length wise with the head pointing down to drain out about a thimble full of humid black goo that builds up in the hose every session, so make sure to do this or else it'll accumulate. Besides that though great starter hookah and great hookah overall for its price. Well recommended.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah!"
Wolf on Friday, February 8, 2008 5:37:24 PM

I just got this great Hookah shipped to the Netherlands. I must say it is my first 'own' Hookah, but I've smoked a lot of others. This one is by far my favorite! It just feels like a very well put together Hookah, with a lot of attention to detail. Love it, and love the Hookah-Shisha.com service!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"GOOD BUY"
Juan V. on Friday, February 1, 2008 8:06:26 AM

This is an awesome hookah if you are just getting into it. It hits just perfect, its easy to maintain, easy to clean, and the package deals that come with it are just insane. I always clean it after ever use with lemon juice and salt... make sure you buy the nammor hose with ANY hookah you order, cause if not smoke and odor will stick to your cobra hose. This is a definite order now item.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Buy"
AmunRa on Monday, January 21, 2008 6:42:52 PM

This was the first pipe I ever bought nearly 3 years ago. I still smoke it to this day because it is by far the best pipe I have ever owned. Lots of good memories with this thing. I highy recommend you add it to your collection.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"nile hookah 1 hose"
marissa on Sunday, January 6, 2008 6:02:23 PM

we bout this product about 6 or more monihs ago and my fiance and i absolutley love it!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Smoking has never been so smooth"
Connor Chappell on Sunday, December 9, 2007 3:30:01 PM

best 60$ i have ever spent. easy to set up and smoked like a dream. the genie base does not come with the base protector is the only problem


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3