WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Nile (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 97% Bad 3%
$44.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 97% Bad 3%
Rate this product:


Good
"wow this thing rocks"
kavin lane on Friday, August 17, 2007 12:34:26 AM

well i just go this hookah today and man is it pretty and well built, easy set up, after i set it up and got the coal nice and hot this thing hit after the first puff, i have a cheap made hookah and i never got a head rush but man this thing gave me a big one man its a must buy, and the genie bowl is a must have all the way.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Gawdly"
Willy from Canada on Saturday, August 11, 2007 2:43:46 PM

Awesome hookah, smoke flow is immaculate. If Gods smoked hookah, they would use this one. My one complaint is; The coal catcher on it is stationary, not rotating. Not the hugest deal I guess, but i had to manually open up the coal catcher a bit so it would rotate instead of not being able to move. The freebies that come with it are quality as well!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My first Hookah"
Jerry in Nashville on Wednesday, August 1, 2007 5:39:47 PM

I am most pleased with my new hookah, and the service i received from you guys. When it arrived the package was missing the instruction. Within minutes of chatting with the online rep, he/she had it in my mailbox (man i love email). Just wanted to say thank you guys for a great experience.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sweet - very nice hookah"
Rich on Friday, July 20, 2007 12:11:16 PM

I got the one with the genie base and it looks cool, a bit bigger than I expected too! =) Smokes great and nice quality in and out.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"most satisfactory"
tyler on Wednesday, June 20, 2007 2:48:19 PM

GREAT hookah, easy setup and breakdown, clean up is a breeze. the Genie base is a must have, i may get another one just to have around the house.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Perfect"
Jon on Monday, April 16, 2007 4:46:11 PM

This hookah is a pure champion. I haven't had a single problem with it and I have had it for a year now. If you like to smoke hookah by yourself without a monster 3 or 4 hoser, buy this and you will be greatly rewarded.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "This is a very good starter hookah"
Chris on Wednesday, March 14, 2007 6:34:10 PM

My friend and I have enjoyed this hookah immensly. I have not seen a better package deal, the value you get here beats even on ebay.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Great"
Laney on Monday, February 5, 2007 9:50:46 PM

This is a great hookah at a great price. Good quality for first time hookah owners, will last with care. Not too big or too small, and the free items that come with it are quality as well.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "excellent hookah at a great price"
Phil on Thursday, January 4, 2007 3:03:26 PM

This is a great hookah priced to fit any beginner. I have had this hookah for awhile now and it is still in great condition, i recommend this hookah for any person looking for a simple, cheap hookah. The gennie base was well worth the money.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nile (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3
Write Your Own Review
Rate this product: