Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 93% Bad 7%
$20.39
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 93% Bad 7%
Rate this product:


Good
"Mighty freeze"
Jordan on Monday, July 8, 2019 7:00:12 AM

Really happy with the mighty freeze flavour real zesty lemon taste - I’ve also tried grape freeze and tropicool, mighty freeze is probably my favourite so far from the bold line


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mighty freeze"
Jordan on Monday, July 8, 2019 5:46:58 AM

Really happy with the mighty freeze flavour real zesty lemon taste - I’ve also tried grape freeze and tropicool, mighty freeze is probably my favourite so far from the bold line


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"REALLY AMAZINGLY GREAT STUFF!!!"
Thomas Cervasio on Thursday, January 11, 2018 10:08:10 PM

- - - My first experience with hookah-shisha was get THIS on one of those Nile nightclub barges, in 2007 - I liked it a lot, and finally got around to rediscovering & enjoying it again - The Brownie flavor I chose makes my apartment smell like a sweet, warm bakery, and the smoke is deliciously smooth, with enough nicotine content to satisfy me as a deep-inhalation medium-heavy habit smoker - A few hits give me a very pleasant, lasting buzz - A little goes a long way for me, so it's worth every penny - Consider me a Newbie Loyal Customer -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Anise is strong, with this one -"
Ed on Saturday, August 19, 2017 3:45:02 PM

Dibs on Ashley was pretty good - Definitely has nice smoke - I found the anise to be the dominant flavor but I enjoyed it - - - even though I don't like black licorice haha -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Brownie"
Zach on Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:24:19 AM

Starbuzz is an overall good brand so I'm giving it a "good" rating, but the New Brownie flavor wasn't worth buying - I like their Chocolate Mint flavor, but the Brownie is very weak - You can tell it has somewhat of a chocolate flavor, but the potency just isn't there - It's probably one of the weakest flavors I've tasted -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"DELICIOUS flavor- Queen of Sex"
Angeline G on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 9:24:28 PM

This shisha was AWESOME - The flavor lasts a really long time - It tastes like a Sonic cherry limeade - I loved the lime, which tastes very key lime - I will definitely be buying more of it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"GEISHA IS GREAT!"
BoBo Hookah on Thursday, December 10, 2015 7:22:32 AM

STARBUZZ is the Best!!! Bought a 250 gram can of Geisha, very good flavor, minty,sweet and I cannot describe the other flavor that im tasting, but overall very pleasureable - Even while this stuff is in the bag and closed lid on container, you still can smell it, every time I pass by it, I am reminded of how good this Starbuzz flavor is, just by the scent of it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"White Chai review"
Shishajinni on Sunday, November 29, 2015 11:16:24 AM

I tried Starbuzz Bold White Chai as my local shop was out of my regular flavor Blue Mist - It was great at first but the flavor disappeared quickly - I found myself mixing it with other shishas to try to salvage some kind of flavor out of the session - Waste of coals - Based on this and my Golden Grape experience, I probably won't try any more of the bold flavor line - Overall product feeling for White Chai: not good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Shisha Review: Starbuzz Asian Persuasion"
LawHookah on Tuesday, September 29, 2015 3:49:27 PM

Lots of subtle flavors here which make for a great smoke. Great experience and it get 8/10 Shannaro in my book!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starburst Bold Tropicool"
Glenn Peters on Thursday, April 30, 2015 9:55:57 PM

https://

Very tasty stuff - Gives you a nice nicotine buzz as well - Full bodied and full flavored - I love it !!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tropicool"
Glenn Peters on Friday, April 24, 2015 8:08:09 PM

This stuff if da bomb !! I love it !! Thick heavey smoke thats chewy - Puts me in hookah heaven nirvana -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Queen of Sex and French Orange"
Riley Shockley on Saturday, January 25, 2014 1:43:16 PM

Everything I ordered came as expected - This shisha isn't quite as good as I remember - The smoke is good, flavor is okay - French Orange isn't as good as I thought it would be - It smells and tastes a bit too sweet - Queen of Sex is great though -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Video Review"
Amish Patel on Friday, May 4, 2012 4:53:45 PM

5/5


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint Colossus"
Scott Rollison on Monday, January 23, 2012 12:29:17 PM

I should start by saying I'm an avid hookah smoker and I've tried just about every mint flavor from just about every brand - This mint is not nearly as strong Social Smoke's Absolute Zero or Tangiers' Cane Mint, but it's the perfect blend for someone with a lower tolerance for mint - It's almost got a spearmint flavor/smell - The smoke gives typical massive Starbuzz clouds and the flavor lasts for roughly 2 - 5 hours - I go through 6 CoCo Nara cubes on my vortex bowl and the flavor keeps up until just about the very end - I've noticed no real difference in the "Bold" blend from the normal blend, so I don't agree with it being a couple extra dollars - But if you want to try different flavors I guess it's worth it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   



Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.