Khalil Mamoon Hookah Base

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 62% Bad 38%
$24.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 62% Bad 38%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great base"
Philip Tuley on Monday, August 26, 2019 10:24:52 AM

My 10 year old base from Khalil Mamoon broke, and I was concerned that the quality might be worse, but my fears were groundless- this base is thick, clear, and the decorations are hreat -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good but not the same size"
Radha Sulail on Thursday, August 18, 2016 11:29:01 PM

I have the old sealing from the broken base - What I noticed is that the hookah doesn't fit with the original sealing, but in general, it is ok quality -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Broken Glass"
Shaima Hassan on Tuesday, June 21, 2016 8:58:03 PM

I bought the "black frosted silver flower" which has black stripes and painted yellow flowers on it - The glass was really lovely - HOWEVER, the glass broke after just about a month of having it - Some of the other reviews said that the glass was thin, and I'll have to agree -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Poor quality"
Earl Ambrozak on Thursday, October 8, 2015 9:30:09 PM

I have purchased 4 of these and the first 3 have not lasted more than 2 smokes as the neck of the base shatters - I dont know if the other bases are of higher quality but the glass is so thin -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not as good as the old one"
Maddie on Monday, January 5, 2015 6:58:01 PM

Had to buy a replacements base for my hookah and Im a little disappointed in the new base its a little smaller then my original one and feels like it's poor quality - The glass on the new one seems thinner - Not sure if I'm the only one with that problem or not -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice"
Raveesh Hasani on Saturday, February 8, 2014 11:27:17 PM

I ordered the icon green frosted, which shows a picture of Cleopatra pictures around the base, but got Tutankhamen instead - I like it a lot better actually - Liking the designs, and it's stable -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Faces"
Hookah Masta on Saturday, September 21, 2013 12:29:13 AM

The Blue Faces is so gorgeous, and it fits my gold K - M - stem perfectly!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"60 second video review"
Stephen Becker on Monday, April 30, 2012 6:13:40 PM

Love these bases recommend these to everyone.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.