Single Coil Electric Coal Heater

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
$28.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
Rate this product:


Good
"Handy Item"
lmmfgdao on Wednesday, December 28, 2011 4:44:19 AM

Was given one of these as a gift, it has come in handy - Emminently portable, useful in places where there electricity is available but no stove -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Single Coil Electric Coal Heater
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Definitely worth buying!"
BellaRose on Monday, December 12, 2011 1:25:01 PM

I bought this a week ago & I absolutely love it - What i love most about it, is that it's small & easy 2 carry to any other house 4 gatherings - Light up nstural coals such as coconaras smoothly


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Single Coil Electric Coal Heater
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great investment"
Eric Cheung on Saturday, December 10, 2011 3:58:09 PM

Heats up at least 5 coco nara coals in about 7 mins perfectly -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Single Coil Electric Coal Heater
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"100x better then lighters or torches"
Ryan Klammer on Sunday, November 13, 2011 10:07:55 PM

The hot plate allows you to heat your coals with ease and relaxation - Turn it on high, 2 minutes on each side of the coals and your good to go - No hassle of using a lighter - Best for natural lighting coals - If you wanna be lame and only get 30 min sessions use quick light coals and a lighter be my guest, but you will suffer in quality - Very good investment - Convinced two of my friends to buy them -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Single Coil Electric Coal Heater
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Quit reading and buy it"
Anthony Stotts on Friday, November 4, 2011 3:03:58 PM

This is the best accessory for a hookah - It lights natural coals really fast -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Single Coil Electric Coal Heater
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Charcoal Heater ROCKS"
Dan Esslinger on Friday, October 21, 2011 1:28:07 PM

This is the ONLY way to go with natural coals - Turn it on put coals on it before setting up your hookah, By the time you load bowl and set up your coals are ready - Yea the naturals take more time to get going, but use this gem and never have to wait - Sure beats using a propane torch and waiting!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Single Coil Electric Coal Heater
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nifty"
William Brown on Monday, October 17, 2011 10:50:11 PM

Not only can you use this to light your Hookah Coals, but you can also use it to make some kickass Ramen Noodles


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Single Coil Electric Coal Heater
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great for natural coals"
Kevin Harrell on Saturday, October 1, 2011 5:26:09 PM

This little thing is great for natural coals like coconara coals - It doesnt even take that long either -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Single Coil Electric Coal Heater
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2
Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.