Scarab (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$59.49
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great"
Jedd Jardin on Saturday, September 29, 2012 2:32:28 PM

Great hookah, looks great with red Luxor - Got this a few days ago and couldn't be happier, I've always favored smaller hookahs and this is no exception, great flavor and smoke - I recommend it to anyone


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Scarab (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"okay"
Cocorickoo on Friday, September 9, 2011 11:24:45 PM

First time using this pipe, im new to hookahs and sheesha - i liked it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Scarab (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Satisfied"
xMikeLx on Tuesday, June 14, 2011 3:30:59 PM

I've had this hookah for three months, give or take, and it is great - smokes great - i purchased the hose adapter piece and that alloows me to enjoy smoking with others much better - The only thing i dont like is the base is narrows so move the hose to much and it falls over -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Scarab (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Halloween Gift - i know - wierd,"
MG8128 on Saturday, January 15, 2011 6:53:07 PM

Awesome Hookah, and its my first - Big Clouds of Smoke and i love it - Plan on getting another hookah possibly a KH ! great job hookah shisha - com!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Scarab (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"ees nice"
mike on Tuesday, February 16, 2010 11:37:19 PM

thees hookah very nice. nice size for 2 people. very very smooth with good coal management. ve sure to get coco nara coals though. good size to whip out once in a while for a relaxing smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Scarab (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fine First"
John on Friday, December 4, 2009 5:18:54 PM

Let me start off by saying this was a first hookah. Some say this can be small, but in my book its a perfect size hookah for 1-2 people, maybe even a third if it's not smoked heavily. This hookah is great, no problems right out of the box and did its job well. The only disapointment I had, be it minor, was several very tiny specks of rust on the heart of it. Now assuming these can be fixed it is not a big distraction at all. I ordered Cherry and Good Times to go with it. Haven't gotten to the Good Times yet but the Cherry is so-so. I recommend not getting it because it's too reminiscent of the smell and flavor of cough syrup. It wasnt horrible, but definitely not a favorite. All in all, a VERY good deal for $50 i'm very happy with the order.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Scarab (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"hard"
Ng on Tuesday, January 27, 2009 9:56:31 PM

Maybe we're noobs or we just have bad hookah pipes... but we've all decided this one hits harder than any of our other three. Gets a lot of us light headed every time and we're getting big old clouds of smoke pretty close to the ones out of 22 and 26 inch hookahs.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Scarab (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great First Buy"
Dan on Tuesday, January 6, 2009 8:32:46 PM

This was my first Hookah and so far I love it. Smokes pretty good (not massive clouds but what you would expect for its size. My only complaint is the holes in the bowl that it came with were sealed off and I had to drill through them. I got the Pyramid base which is beautiful and I've had no problems with paint. Overall, this hookah+ a bowl of Romman with the coals it comes with=one nice smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Scarab (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"its ok"
Drummerdave89 on Friday, December 12, 2008 1:07:31 PM

I have had this hookah for about 2 weeks is a nice little hookah. you can get huge cloulds with its. its made a little cheap but its light and great for travel. The only thing is i wish it came with a bigger bowl.The bowl it comes with is good if u dont want to smoke to long, it holds enough for one person to have a nice half hour session. But other than that its a great little hookah for one or two people.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Scarab (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Better than expected"
Jon on Monday, July 7, 2008 12:53:52 AM

I received this product with a base that had a crack that allowed water to drain out of it, but the good guys at Hookah and Shisha Central allowed me to send them a picture of the crack and they sent me a new base the same day. Overall for the size this hookah can really crank out the smoke. I am able to get huge clouds of smoke out of it with little to no effort. Amazing little hookah and well worth the money.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Scarab (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Satisfied"
J on Thursday, August 2, 2007 8:38:32 AM

I have had this hookah for about two months now and it smokes the same now as it did the day i got it. It is a perfect size to set up on a picnic table in the park and smoke with your friends. The accessories that came with my order were unbelievable. The only thing that has happened to the hookah is the paint on the vase is coming off big time but thats no problem for me. Overall im extremely satisfied.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Scarab (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "So smooth"
Saraz on Wednesday, October 25, 2006 11:37:08 AM

I just recieved this piece yesterday and woke this morning to a fresh blanket of snow. Not to mention my first day of vacation time in effect, so what could be better than smoking from a brand new hookah. I am sitting here now struggling for words to find that would elaborate on my experience, but the only thing that comes to mind is how delectable this is. The chamber is perfect and there is nothing better than solo missions with this piece. Thank you.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Scarab (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   



Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.