Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 80% Bad 20%
$7.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 80% Bad 20%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Meh"
Brad on Tuesday, December 8, 2009 4:27:17 PM

I only use this while I drive so in that case it works very well. the clamp is fairly secure although not as tight as they claim. The cover does make the coals hotter so when using a wet shisha like al fakher it burns very quickly. I use naklah or al waha when using this. unless you're driving, use a traditional wind cover.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Absolutely Great"
morgath on Friday, December 4, 2009 5:18:02 PM

I have a large dog and two small kids and am a bit accident probe. This is an excellent buy even if it doesn't line up right after a while. Its still better than scrambling to find burning coal pieces if your hookah get knocked over!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not Happy At All"
Okan on Tuesday, November 10, 2009 10:11:28 PM

Go with the foil, don't bother with this one, gets too hot and does not give you tha same feel as foil


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"gets way too hot"
LauraS on Thursday, November 5, 2009 1:57:49 PM

it burned my cooking clove, with 2 coals ontop...cannot be touched to move the coals, a normal windocover does a better job


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"<3!"
Jayy on Thursday, October 8, 2009 3:23:35 PM

Title pretty much says it (:


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good bowl"
Mike Ludemann on Friday, September 18, 2009 5:57:57 PM

The only bad thing is I have yet to find replacement screens that fit it because some of the shisha has a tendency to burn onto the underside of it and it's near impossible to get off. Otherwise its a great package deal, and it does get a bit hot, but if you use ice in the base, it helps IMMENSELY. Plus no more foil punching, though if you're looking for a party bowl I'd suggest the phunnel, otherwise, this is the way to go.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"decent"
Meritt on Thursday, July 16, 2009 3:22:50 PM

this bowl is alright not my favorite it gets really hot!! but its sealed good so not complaints


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"not a good buy"
Jason Bauer on Wednesday, July 15, 2009 12:08:50 PM

i bought this for my hookah at i thought it was great because you dont have the hassle of foil but in my later experience i found out it makes it burn to fast, gets to hot and the clasp didnt always line up


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This is THE hookah bowl"
Starshine3987 on Sunday, July 12, 2009 10:29:18 PM

When it comes to safety and practicality, this is the best bowl you are going to find. It conserves the heat of your coals as well as preventing any accidents flying coals could cause. As for the one review who said the parts didn't line up, that is because something is wrong with your bowls wind cover and screen parts. Clearly. I have one of these bowls on each of my hookahs (besides the leila portable hookah, it doesn't need and can't use one.) and have never had any complaints. It it true the latch becomes hot when used but if you don't already understand that coals when lit become hot and touching burning coals to metal makes the metal hot then you probably shouldn't be allowed to operate a hookah of any kind.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Better than a burned carpet"
Trev on Sunday, May 31, 2009 9:01:28 PM

title states it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Worth Every cent"
Larry on Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:32:08 PM

i love this, you dont have to wait for the coals to heat up very long casue its traps the heat in.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Bought two..."
Ebolavirus on Monday, April 20, 2009 2:46:37 AM

I bought two of these so far... Works great with my Egyptian that I bought since the last review...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice bowl but too bad I didn't pick a color =("
Ebolavirus on Wednesday, April 8, 2009 11:44:42 PM

I love this bowl...Works perfect...Deeper than the one I had and I love the metal screen...It takes a few good pulls to get the shisha going but once it does, it evaporates perfect and for a long time...My old bowl was shallow and I used foil so it ended up burning the load and sticking to the foil on the underside burning up quickly...I'm very new to this and knew something wasn't right using the foil method...Very happy I bought this...I however purchased a cheapo hookah from elsewhere and I'm not happy since the chrome is already chipping... I will buy either Egyptian or Syrian from these guys shortly...Plus, it's in Austin so I get my stuff in one day =) Copperas Cove...TX...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"yesss!!!!!"
c dawg on Saturday, March 28, 2009 1:41:21 AM

great for 20 to 45 min heads thick smoke rite off the bat i re bent all the lil peices so that it was smoothing and the latch work much eaiser i can open up the lid revove the coal and the screen and stir a burning head and have it all put back to gether with one hand in less than 30 seconda all with tongs this head is great if you have enough sense to move your coal around alot more then usual 33 mm works best i just use my poker to go thrue the top and move that lil coal all over and you can really get a tasty 30 min head outa this and you dont have to worry at all about dropping thcaol for a 30 min bwols like i said cuz you dont have to undo the top part at all the whole time just use the poker and o move coal great and then just set your hookah down and forget about it and come back later when it cools great for an apt where you cant burn any thing im buying 2 more this week i love these i have always hated foil just cuz i can never not burn the head but with this headf i can move the coal arond all ovedr and open it up and stir a couple or three time and somek on good qualtiy shissh for apout an hour before losing flavor cuz of over heating


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Eh"
Christopher on Wednesday, March 18, 2009 5:09:15 PM

Not really put together so great. The wind cover does not line up with the clasp good enough to really enjoy it. I would recommend passing on this and just getting a regular wind cover.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.