Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 80% Bad 20%
$7.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 80% Bad 20%
Rate this product:


Good
"A MUST HAVE"
Evan on Thursday, March 12, 2009 12:26:28 PM

I have a story that led me to the purchase of this bowl: One night while seshing a bowl by myself I accidentally pulled the hookah hose too hard and my pipe tipped over. Now that wasn't the problem, the problem was I couldn't find my coal! I ran to the light switch and was looking on the floor and noticed that my pocket was smoking! I whipped off my pants faster than I had ever have, luckily my cell phone saved me from getting any burns. So after which I purchased this bowl and I must say I smoke in confidence now. It heats up the bowl fast and keeps the coal safe. Only downside is the metal top gets extremely hot! Don't forget that. I got by this by keeping a pair of cotton mitts around for when I need to move the coal around.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Bowl"
Fantom on Saturday, February 7, 2009 12:56:10 PM

I use it on a SuperNova Rotator and a small Mya and it works fine on both with one coal and lid shut. if it gets a lil too harsh open the lid with some tongs an dlet it get some air. close it back and go back to smoking. Hits great and holds a great amount of shisha.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"no more burnt carpets"
jon on Friday, February 6, 2009 11:10:58 AM

these are really nice just remember to use less coal about three quarters as much as with foil and watch it that metal top is HOT the guys who complain about harshness probably put some citrus type flavor in it then loaded it too full of lit coal OUCH take it easy with the coal if you smoke orange or lemon the more wet or gooey the tobacco the better the lid helps


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Bowl"
Adam on Sunday, December 28, 2008 4:09:28 AM

I recently purchased this bowl from another location (sorry hookah-shisha) and it is amazing. I believe that the reason so many people are complaining about harshness is because they either put too much tobacco in the bowl, put too many coals on the screen (one coal is plenty) or did both. I fill my bowl up properly and place only one 33mm coal on it, latch it down and enjoy the great smoke that it gives. The fact that it locks in heat means that you can use less coals than you normally would which is great because it will save money in the long run. The only problem that I could see for this bowl is that it takes a large white rubber bowl grommet in order to fit on the stem. I had to use wet paper towels in order to seal it properly my first night but now I have the good grommet. I hope this review helps and I can promise you that after some experimentation you will be very happy with this bowl. -Adam


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I love this thing!"
Redmond on Monday, December 22, 2008 2:15:43 AM

I have been using combo bowls, for about a year and some change now, I love them! A lot of people dog on them, but the best thing is that its saved a lot of carpets and couches lol, When you're at a party, people tend to pull the hookah over unfortunately, luckily we have this bowl for just that occasion...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"burns to quick"
bj on Sunday, December 7, 2008 7:27:09 PM

Has a tendency to burn the shisha too fast and get really harsh. You can't use the cover because makes it burn even faster. Your better off with foil.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice"
Faiz on Wednesday, November 19, 2008 4:50:41 AM

Very Sexy Smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"tonelli"
tonelli on Thursday, October 9, 2008 4:14:19 PM

muito lokoo


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"nice little combo"
Zaldie on Tuesday, September 2, 2008 7:18:26 PM

It's great for smokin outside but I think the best way to go is to use foil.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great bowl"
Marshall on Thursday, July 17, 2008 6:01:27 PM

As the title reads, this bowl is great. I have used one of these for about a year and it hasn't let me down. I saw that someone had a complaint that the cover gets too hot to change the bowl without burning yourself; simple solution: use your tongs to manipulate everything so you don't get burned. Also, there are complaints of the cover keeping the heat in and burning the tobacco too quickly. Well, personally, I LOVE thick smoke and this combo bowl delivers that. In the end, I think that it all comes down to preference. If you like thick smoke, I would recommend this bowl to you.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Bow-wowl"
hansypansy on Saturday, June 14, 2008 7:08:03 PM

Great idea, but the metal cover can get very very hot while smoking. Also, its a little fragile and easy to bend the clip part. Bu overall recomended for those who like to move their hookah around while smoking


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Only used it once"
mya2323 on Tuesday, May 20, 2008 4:36:50 AM

I bought this awhile ago and used it once and never looked back... It just makes everything taste sooo harsh


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it!"
Paul B on Friday, May 16, 2008 12:28:33 AM

Love this, works great for hookahing outside. Blocks all wind allowing the coals to burn longer (and doesnt have ash flying everywhere).. I bought it right after someone pulled my hookah and we had a coal on carpet accident. Great product. Took a few uses for it to work well (the metal screen)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not bad at all."
J L on Thursday, March 13, 2008 10:08:25 PM

Great product. Makes an awesom smoke and much easier than using foil all the time. The only draw back on this is that the lock on this product is alittle weak and easily twisted. But otherwise a great product. Theres no need to lock it down anyways! Im happy I got this!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Bowl"
fourty4_5fizzle on Tuesday, March 11, 2008 11:07:35 PM

this bowl is awesome. I'll recommend this to everyone. Much easier and cleaner than foil. Just remember to latch down or you can still burn your carpet.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.