Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 80% Bad 20%
$7.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 80% Bad 20%
Rate this product:

No rating "MUST HAVE"
Brandon on Thursday, December 21, 2006 5:42:05 PM

This is a must have It keeps the coals super hot, makes for a smooth thicker smoke, easy to clean and setup


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Must Have"
John on Sunday, December 3, 2006 4:20:53 AM

This is the best buy that any hookah smoker needs to have. I love it and I have one for every one of my hookah its a must have item.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Best bowl there is"
Travis on Thursday, November 30, 2006 3:59:09 PM

This Ultimate Combo Bowl is the best purchase I have made from you guys besides the hookah. It has three of the essential items for smoking your hookah combined into one. I have used it at thanksgiving bashes and family get togethers and everyone you tried it said nothing less than perfect for this bowl.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Combo Bowl"
Taylor Mowery on Tuesday, November 14, 2006 9:51:07 PM

This is a must have. Stop using tinfoil. This make a good head every time.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Nice engineering"
jalal on Tuesday, November 7, 2006 9:26:46 PM

Excellent idea


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Excellent"
Rachel on Sunday, October 8, 2006 8:21:00 PM

What a great addition to your hookah. Keeps the coal from burning through your carpet, makes finding tin foil a thing of the past and protects the coal from wind if you are smoking in the outdoors. Highly Recommended


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "OK"
Kevin on Monday, October 2, 2006 2:22:58 AM

This product works great if you are only smoking outside. If you smoke inside as well you wont need the wind cover attachment and it cannot be removed.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Ultimate Bowl"
Dave m on Thursday, August 10, 2006 10:46:12 AM

Great Product, much more secure, creates a very hot smoke so you can use less coals also. Highly reccomend


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "GREAT PRODUCT"
Eric Friday on Tuesday, August 8, 2006 5:32:34 PM

Wonderful bowl which keeps a great temperature, eliminates spills, and prevents a mess from being made. The only problem is that the lid can get a little hod immediately after smoking, when you might decide to pack another bowl. Highly reccomended.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Ultimate Combo Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.